Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. We recommend the use of Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Learn how to update your browser

Concerts, Clubbing, Parties & Festivals

Fri, October 18, 2019 
The Ballroom Blitz, Karantina
Wed, October 23, 2019 
AVA-Independence Street , Achrafieh , Beirut
Wed, October 23, 2019 
Yaam Club, Berlin
Sat, October 26, 2019  +1 date
Al Madina Theatre, Beirut
Fri, November 8, 2019 
Le Royal Hotel & Resorts, Dbayeh, Dbayeh
Sat, November 9, 2019 
The Warehouse, Beirut

Comedy, Theatre & Performances

Fri, October 25, 2019 
HNGR, Beirut
Fri, November 1, 2019 
The Smallville Hotel , beirut
Thu, November 7, 2019  +2 dates
Zoukak Studio, Beirut

Bootcamps & Trainings

Sun, November 24, 2019 

Workshops & Classes

Mon, November 4, 2019 
The Artwork Shop, Beirut
Sat, November 2, 2019 
BLC Bank Learning Center, Beirut / Achrafieh
Sat, November 2, 2019 
Crowne Plaza Hotel - Hamra, beirut

Packages

Apr to Oct 2019 
Byblos, Beirut
Sat, October 19, 2019  +1 date
Beirut Airport, Beirut