Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. We recommend the use of Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Learn how to update your browser

ihjoz, and certain approved third parties, use cookies and similar technologies for functional and analytical purposes. By closing this banner or using this website, you agree to our cookie policy.

Concerts, Clubbing, Parties & Festivals

Aug. 9 - Rabih Gemayel & Rita Sleiman & Louna  +2 dates
Safra Stadium
Safra
Fri, July 26, 2024 
Amarilla beach club
Jounieh
Mon, August 19, 2024 
Park Joseph Tohme Skaff
Zahle
Thu, July 25, 2024 
Murray Sea Side
Kaslik
Thu, September 5, 2024 
Bkerzay
Chouf
Fri, August 30, 2024 
Fri, July 26, 2024 
The Basilica of Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal of the Lazarist Fathers – Achrafieh.
Beirut
Sat, August 10, 2024 
Akoura
Beirut
Thu, August 22, 2024 
Bkerzay
Chouf
Thu, July 25, 2024 
Beirut Waterfront Arena
Beirut
Thu, August 8, 2024 
Murray Sea Side
Kaslik
Sat, August 10, 2024 
L'univers, Feytroun
Beirut
Wed, July 31, 2024 
SAYF Beirut Waterfront
Beirut
Sun, August 18, 2024 
Forum De Beyrouth
Beirut
Wed, July 31, 2024 
Bkerzay
Chouf
August 2 - Rafqa Fares & Gilbert Rahbani  +1 date
Saint Doumit - Mechmech Jbeil
Mechmech Jbeil
Sat, July 27, 2024 
River Box Studios
Beirut

Exhibitions, Conferences & Fairs

Friday 6 & Saturday 7 (2 Days Pass) 
AVA Venue
Achrafieh
Thu, October 31, 2024 

Workshops & Classes