Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. We recommend the use of Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Learn how to update your browser

ihjoz, and certain approved third parties, use cookies and similar technologies for functional and analytical purposes. By closing this banner or using this website, you agree to our cookie policy.

Concerts, Clubbing, Parties & Festivals

Sat, June 22, 2024 
Blubay
Batroun
Germany vs Switzerland - Sunday June 23  +4 dates
Beirut Fan Festival
Beirut
Fri, July 5, 2024 
Beirut Waterfront Arena
Beirut
Sat, July 6, 2024 
June Beach House Amchit
Amchit
Sat, July 6, 2024 
Vaia Beach Lounge
Beirut
Fri, July 12, 2024 
Ked Beirut
Beirut
Fri, July 19, 2024 
Park Joseph Tohme Skaff
zahle
Sat, July 20, 2024 
Beirut Waterfront Arena
Beirut
Sat, July 20, 2024 
Roman Amphiteatre
Zouk Mikael
Sun, July 21, 2024 
SAYF Beirut Waterfront
Beirut
Fri, July 26, 2024 
The Basilica of Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal of the Lazarist Fathers – Achrafieh.
Beirut
Sat, July 27, 2024 
River Box Studios
Beirut

Comedy, Theatre & Performances

WEN 3AYICH TICKETS 
LIVE STREAMING
VIMEO
Fri, July 19, 2024  +5 dates
Casino du Liban
Jounieh

Exhibitions, Conferences & Fairs

Friday 6 & Saturday 7 (2 Days Pass) 
AVA Venue
Achrafieh
Thu, October 31, 2024